Welcome to Scrawl Books, Reston's New Indie Bookstore!

Curious George Classic Collection (Hardcover)

Curious George Classic Collection Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Jul 19 12:45pm


Seventy-five years ago, H. A. and Margret Rey introduced us to Curious George. This handsome slipcased anniversary set includes all seven classic tales: Curious George, Curious George Takes a Job, Curious George Rides a Bike, Curious George Gets a Medal, Curious George Flies a Kite, Curious George Learns the Alphabet, and Curious George Goes to the Hospital, as well as a Curious George birthday party kit. A classic foundation for building any child's library, The Adventures of Curious George is a set for all seasons--holidays, baby showers, and birthdays all make perfect occasions to introduce or reacquaint a reader with the one and only George.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780544562394
ISBN-10: 0544562399
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
Publication Date: October 13th, 2015
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Curious George