Luciana 3-Book Box Set (American Girl: Girl of the Year 2018) (Multiple copy pack)

Luciana 3-Book Box Set (American Girl: Girl of the Year 2018) Cover Image
Available to Order


Collect all three books about American Girl's 2018 Girl of the Year, Luciana, in this beautifully designed box set.

Meet the 2018 Girl of the Year, Luciana Vega! She's an aspiring astronaut ready to take the next giant leap to Mars. This box set contains paperbacks of the three novels in her series.

Luciana: Luciana is picked to lead her Space Camp team in a robot challenge, but instead of rocketing her crew to success she steers them straight into trouble. Can she prove to her crew they can depend on her?

Luciana: Braving the Deep: At youth astronaut training camp, Luci hopes to dive to an underwater habitat where real astronauts train for life in space. But then an underwater crisis turns her world upside down. Will she have to kiss her dreams of becoming an astronaut good-bye?

Luciana: Out of This World: Luci travels to Chile where she gets to spend two days in the Atacama Desert beside real NASA scientists. . .and her rival from astronaut training camp, too. When disaster strikes, Luci's ability to work with and listen to others is put to the ultimate test.

About the Author

Erin Teagan worked in biochemistry labs for 10 years. She knew that in science, especially working on research drugs, bringing your work home could actually be punishable by law. This left lots of time to work on her writing after work. Erin's debut middle-grade novel, The Friendship Experiment, was published by Houghton Mifflin in fall 2016. Erin lives in Virginia with her family.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338263602
ISBN-10: 1338263609
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: May 29th, 2018
Language: English
Series: American Girl: Girl of the Year 2018