Wolfpack (Kobo eBook)

Wolfpack By Amelia Brunskill Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


This shocking, suspenseful novel about a group of teenage girls living in a cult reveals the terrifying paranoia and suspicion that emerges when one of them goes missing– perfect for fans of We Were Liars.

Nine girls bound together
in beautiful, virtuous Havenwood,
a refuge from an unsafe world.

Then there are eight
one of them gone —
departed with no warning.
Did this member of their pack
stray willingly,
or did something more sinister occur?

The girls seek answers
not knowing if they should be angry
or frightened
or perhaps,
they should be both.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780316494809
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 13th, 2023
Language: