Book Release Celebration with Author Patry Francis!

Author Patry Francis joins us via Zoom to discuss the release of her new novel, All the Children are Home. This sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again, Yes follows a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph and wrenching heartbreak. Francis will spend the evening with us to discuss the book's themes and inspirations.  All are welcome to join. RSVP below to receive the link!  

Event date: 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
All the Children Are Home: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780063045453
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper Perennial - April 13th, 2021