Jamar Nicholas - LEON THE EXTRAORDINARY

Join Scrawl Books on Tuesday, November 15th at 6PM as we welcome award-winning graphic novelist Jamar Nicholas! Jamar will be discussing his latest kids graphic novel, LEON THE EXTRAORDINARY, with Max Meow creator John Gallagher. Fans of NEW KID and STUNTBOY will love this one--don't miss it!

Event date: 
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event address: 
11911 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190
Leon the Extraordinary: A Graphic Novel (Leon #1) By Jamar Nicholas, Jamar Nicholas (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jamar Nicholas, Jamar Nicholas (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338744156
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Graphix - October 4th, 2022

Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader By John Gallagher Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593121054
Availability: Available to Order. Usually arrives in 1-3 weeks.
Published: Random House Graphic - October 6th, 2020