Rebecca Thorne (with Elden Street Tea!)

Join us at Scrawl Books on Wednesday, May 22 at 7PM as we welcome Rebecca Thorne! Rebecca will be discussing her cozy fantasy, Can’t Make Treason Without Tea, with Queer Lit Book Club leader and founder of NoVA Prism Center & Library, Leon van der Goetz. Perfect for fans of Travis Baldree and Sangu Mandanna!

Event date: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
11911 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190
Can't Spell Treason Without Tea (Tomes & Tea #1) By Rebecca Thorne Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250333292
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bramble - May 7th, 2024